

GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department – Real Estate Act, 2016(GoI Act No.16 of 2016) – Andhra Pradesh Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Rules, 2017 – Establishment of "Real Estate Regulatory Authority" – Appointment of Members – Notification - Orders – Issued.

MUNICIPAL ADMINISTRATION & URBAN DEVELOPMENT (M) DEPARTMENT

G.O.MS.No. 271 Dated: 10-08-2018
Read the following:-

- 1.Real Estate (Regulation and Development), Act, 2016.
- 2.G.O.Ms.No.115, MA&UD(H)Department, Dated 27.03.2017.

ORDER:-

The following Notification will be published in the Extra ordinary issue of Andhra Pradesh Gazette Dated10.08.2018.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 20 (1) of Real Estate (Regulation and Development), Act, 2016, Government of Andhra Pradesh hereby establish the Real Estate Regulatory Authority comprising Chairperson and (3) Members.

- 2. And in exercise of the powers conferred by section 22 of Real Estate (Regulation and Development), Act, 2016, Government of Andhra Pradesh hereby appoint (3) Members of the AP Real Estate Regulatory Authority as follows:-
 - 1. Dr.Mullapudi Renuka, Member
 - 2. Sri Chandu Sambasiva Rao, Member
 - 3. Sri Viswanath Sista, Member

[BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH]

DINESH KUMAR CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Commissioner, Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase Department, Vijayawada for Publication of the Notification in the Gazette and furnish (50) copies.

The Chairperson, AP Real Estate Regulatory Authority, Vijayawada.

[P.T.O.]

Dr. Mullapudi Renuka.

Sri Chandu Sambasiva Rao.

Sri Viswanath Sista.

Copy to:

The Director of Town & Country Planning, A.P., Guntur.

The Director of Municipal Administration, A.P. Guntur.

All Municipal Commissioners in the State through the Director of Municipal Administration, A.P.

The Commissioner, Andhra Pradesh Capital Region Development Authority, Vijayawada.

All the Vice Chairmen of Urban Development Authorities in the State.

The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada.

The Commissioner, Information & Public Relations, A.P.

The Director of Treasuries & Accounts, A.P., Ibrahimpatnam, Krishna District.

The General Administration (Protocol) Department.

The Law (G) Department.

The OSD to Special Chief Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.

The OSD to Hon'ble Minister for Municipal Administration.

The OSD to Chief Secretary to Government.

The PS to Principal Secretary to Government, MA&UD Department. Sf/Sc.

//Forwarded :: By Order//

SECTION OFFICER